Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for the day to day operation of ICOMB and responsible to the membership at the annual Summits. The positions are as follows:

Rudi Plett

Executive Director

Darío Ramírez


Andreas Isaak


Ed Boschman

Treasurer (USA)

Victor Wiens

Equipping Coordinator (Canada)

Elton Da Silva

Member Executive (Canada)

Marques Mente

Member Executive

Paul Duck

Member Executive (Brazil)